top of page
  • egypttourguide903

Experienced Private Tour Guide in Egypt

Updated: 5 days ago




Experienced Private Tour Guide in Egypt

I am a professional tour guide with extensive knowledge of Egypt's historical and cultural sites. I offer personalized tours across Egypt, from the ancient pyramids of Giza to the bustling streets of Cairo, and the serene beauty of the Nile. I am ready to welcome clients or guests from travel agencies worldwide, ensuring unforgettable experiences.

My services include:

Customized itineraries tailored to your client's interests

Private tours of Egypt’s most iconic destinationsExpert insights into Egypt's history and culture.

Comfortable transportation and guided trips.

Assistance in choosing accommodations

Translation services (English to Arabic and vice versa)

Transportation for tourists throughout their stay in Egypt

Special rates for travel agencies and partners

Recommending tour guides in other languages and accompanying tourists myself

I welcome partnerships with all travel agencies specializing in tours across Egypt.If you're looking for a trusted guide to provide your clients with the best of Egypt, feel free to connect with me!Email: muhamedd.amien@gmail.com

WhatsApp: +00201129299192


Opmerkingen


bottom of page